What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    26th June
  • Tomorrow
    27th June
  • Friday
    28th June
  • Saturday
    29th June
  • Sunday
    30th June
  • Monday
    1st July
  • Tuesday
    2nd July
  • Wednesday
    3rd July
  • Thursday
    4th July
  • Friday
    19th July
  • Thursday
    25th July
  • Saturday
    27th July
  • Thursday
    26th September

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th June
17:00
19:30
Thursday 27th June
14:00
16:30
Friday 28th June
17:00
19:30
Saturday 29th June
13:30
16:15
19:00
Sunday 30th June
13:30
16:15
19:00
Monday 1st July
17:00
19:30
Tuesday 2nd July
17:00
19:30
Wednesday 3rd July
17:00
19:30
Thursday 4th July
17:00
19:30

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

The Lion King

We're expecting this film on Friday 19th July.
Booking will be available soon.

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

The Lion King

Showing 19th Jul 2019 (Booking Soon)

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book