What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    16th December
  • Tomorrow
    17th December
  • Tuesday
    18th December
  • Wednesday
    19th December
  • Thursday
    20th December
  • Friday
    21st December
  • Saturday
    22nd December
  • Sunday
    23rd December
  • Monday
    24th December
  • Wednesday
    26th December
  • Thursday
    27th December
  • Saturday
    5th January
  • Sunday
    6th January

Aquaman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 16th December
17:15
20:30
Monday 17th December
17:15
20:30
Tuesday 18th December
17:15
20:30
Wednesday 19th December
17:15
20:30
Thursday 20th December
17:15
20:30

Mary Poppins Returns

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st December
14:00
17:15
20:15
Saturday 22nd December
14:00
17:15
20:15
Sunday 23rd December
14:00
17:15
20:15
Monday 24th December
14:00
17:15
Wednesday 26th December
15:00
18:00
Thursday 27th December
14:00
17:15
20:15

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

The Tragedy of King Richard The Second

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th January 2019
19:00

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

E.T. - The Extra-Terrestrial - In Aid of: Excelsior Athletic Development Club

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
18:00


Presented & In Aid of: Excelsior Athletic Development Club

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May 2019
19:00

Aquaman

Aquaman

Aquaman

Aquaman

Aquaman

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book