What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    19th June
  • Thursday
    20th June
  • Friday
    21st June
  • Saturday
    22nd June
  • Sunday
    23rd June
  • Monday
    24th June
  • Tuesday
    25th June
  • Wednesday
    26th June
  • Thursday
    27th June
  • Friday
    19th July
  • Thursday
    25th July
  • Saturday
    27th July
  • Thursday
    26th September

Aladdin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th June
17:15
Thursday 20th June
17:15

Godzilla: King Of The Monsters

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th June
20:15
Thursday 20th June
20:15

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st June
17:00
19:30
Saturday 22nd June
12:00
14:30
17:00
19:30
Sunday 23rd June
12:00
14:30
17:00
19:30
Monday 24th June
17:00
19:30
Tuesday 25th June
17:00
19:30
Wednesday 26th June
17:00
19:30
Thursday 27th June
14:00
16:30

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

The Lion King

We're expecting this film on Friday 19th July.
Booking will be available soon.

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Aladdin

Godzilla: King Of The Monsters

Aladdin

Godzilla: King Of The Monsters

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

The Lion King

Showing 19th Jul 2019 (Booking Soon)

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book