What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    20th February
  • Tomorrow
    21st February
  • Friday
    22nd February
  • Saturday
    23rd February
  • Sunday
    24th February
  • Monday
    25th February
  • Tuesday
    26th February
  • Wednesday
    27th February
  • Thursday
    28th February
  • Friday
    8th March
  • Saturday
    9th March
  • Sunday
    10th March
  • Monday
    11th March

The Favourite

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th February
19:45
Thursday 21st February
19:45
Tuesday 26th February
20:30
Wednesday 27th February
17:30

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st February
12:00
Friday 22nd February
12:15
Saturday 23rd February
12:15
Sunday 24th February
12:15

The Lego Movie 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st February
14:30
17:05
Friday 22nd February
14:45
Saturday 23rd February
14:45
Sunday 24th February
14:45

Green Book

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd February
17:30
Saturday 23rd February
17:30
Sunday 24th February
20:30
Monday 25th February
17:30
Tuesday 26th February
17:30
Wednesday 27th February
20:15
Thursday 28th February
17:30

A Star Is Born

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd February
20:30
Saturday 23rd February
20:30
Sunday 24th February
17:30
Monday 25th February
20:30

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th February
20:30


This film contains a sequence of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy

Captain Marvel

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 8th March
17:00
20:00
Saturday 9th March
14:00
17:00
20:00
Sunday 10th March
14:00
17:00
20:00
Monday 11th March
17:00
20:00
Tuesday 12th March
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 13th March
17:00
20:00
Thursday 14th March
17:00
20:00

PRIDE - A Special Screening of this British Classic, hosted by Spiceland Local Quaker Meeting near Uffculme

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd March
15:30


A Special Screening of PRIDE, open to ALL, to celebrate the best of British Cinema.
All Seats £5.00
(No Movie Magic Card discount)

The King And I - Recorded Live at The London Palladium (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 4th April
19:30

All About Eve (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th April
19:00

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May
19:00

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

The Favourite

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

The Lego Movie 2

The Favourite

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

The Lego Movie 2

Green Book

A Star Is Born

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

The Lego Movie 2

Green Book

A Star Is Born

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

The Lego Movie 2

A Star Is Born

Green Book

Green Book

A Star Is Born

Green Book

The Favourite

The Favourite

Green Book

Green Book

Bohemian Rhapsody

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book