What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    14th December
  • Tomorrow
    15th December
  • Monday
    16th December
  • Tuesday
    17th December
  • Wednesday
    18th December
  • Thursday
    19th December
  • Friday
    20th December
  • Saturday
    21st December
  • Sunday
    22nd December
  • Monday
    23rd December
  • Tuesday
    24th December
  • Sunday
    5th January
  • Tuesday
    4th February

Jumanji: The Next Level

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 14th December
13:20
16:20
19:20
Sunday 15th December
13:20
16:20
19:20
Monday 16th December
17:00
19:50
Tuesday 17th December
17:00
19:50
Wednesday 18th December
17:00
19:50

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th December
13:20
16:50
20:15
Friday 20th December
13:20
16:50
20:15
Saturday 21st December
13:20
16:50
20:15
Sunday 22nd December
13:20
16:50
20:15
Monday 23rd December
13:20
16:50
20:15
Tuesday 24th December
14:30
18:00


Contains several sequences with flashing lights that may affect those who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or have other photo sensitivities.

André Rieu - 70 Years Young (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th January 2020
15:00

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th February 2020
19:30
Sunday 9th February 2020
17:00

NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th February 2020
19:00

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May 2020
19:00

Jumanji: The Next Level

Jumanji: The Next Level

Jumanji: The Next Level

Jumanji: The Next Level

Jumanji: The Next Level

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

André Rieu - 70 Years Young (Encore)

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book