What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    24th May
  • Tomorrow
    25th May
  • Thursday
    26th May
  • Friday
    27th May
  • Saturday
    28th May
  • Sunday
    29th May
  • Monday
    30th May
  • Tuesday
    31st May
  • Wednesday
    1st June
  • Thursday
    2nd June
  • Thursday
    9th June
  • Thursday
    21st July
  • Saturday
    27th August

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th May
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 25th May
17:00
Thursday 26th May
17:00


DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS contains several sequences with flashing lights that may affect those who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or have other photosensitivities.

Top Gun: Maverick

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 25th May
20:00
Thursday 26th May
14:00
20:00
Friday 27th May
16:40
19:50
Saturday 28th May
13:30
16:40
19:50
Sunday 29th May
13:30
16:40
19:50
Monday 30th May
13:30
16:40
19:50
Tuesday 31st May
13:30
16:40
19:50
Wednesday 1st June
13:30
16:40
19:50
Thursday 2nd June
13:30
16:40
19:50

National Theatre Live: Straight Line Crazy (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th June
19:30

National Theatre Live: Prima Facie (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st July
19:00

Andre Rieu's 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days Are Here Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th August
19:30
Sunday 28th August
14:00

National Theatre Live: Much Ado About Nothing (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd September
19:00

National Theatre Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th October
19:00

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Doctor Strange In The Multiverse Of Madness

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick

National Theatre Live: Straight Line Crazy (Recorded)

National Theatre Live: Prima Facie (Recorded)

Andre Rieu's 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days Are Here Again

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences