What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    16th July
  • Tomorrow
    17th July
  • Thursday
    18th July
  • Friday
    19th July
  • Saturday
    20th July
  • Sunday
    21st July
  • Monday
    22nd July
  • Tuesday
    23rd July
  • Wednesday
    24th July
  • Thursday
    25th July
  • Saturday
    27th July
  • Thursday
    26th September
  • Thursday
    17th October

Spider-Man: Far From Home

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th July
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 17th July
17:00
20:00
Thursday 18th July
17:00
20:00

The Lion King

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th July
17:10
20:00
Saturday 20th July
11:30
14:20
17:10
20:00
Sunday 21st July
11:30
14:20
17:10
20:00
Monday 22nd July
11:30
14:20
17:10
20:00
Tuesday 23rd July
11:30
14:20
17:10
20:00
Wednesday 24th July
11:30
14:20
17:10
20:00
Thursday 25th July
11:30
14:20
17:10
20:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Spider-Man: Far From Home

The Lion King

The Lion King

The Lion King

The Lion King

The Lion King

The Lion King

The Lion King

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book