What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    26th September
  • Tomorrow
    27th September
  • Tuesday
    28th September
  • Wednesday
    29th September
  • Thursday
    30th September
  • Friday
    1st October
  • Saturday
    2nd October
  • Sunday
    3rd October
  • Monday
    4th October
  • Tuesday
    5th October
  • Wednesday
    6th October
  • Thursday
    7th October
  • Sunday
    14th November

The Croods 2: A New Age

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 26th September
14:00

Shang-Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 26th September
16:00

Respect

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 26th September
19:00
Monday 27th September
19:00
Wednesday 29th September
19:00

Romeo & Juliet - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th September
19:30

No Time To Die

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th September
13:00
16:30
20:00
Friday 1st October
16:15
19:45
Saturday 2nd October
13:00
16:30
20:00
Sunday 3rd October
13:00
16:30
20:00
Monday 4th October
16:15
19:45
Tuesday 5th October
16:15
19:45
Wednesday 6th October
16:15
19:45
Thursday 7th October
13:00
16:30
20:00


 
Additional performances will be added closer to the release date.

Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 14th November
14:30
Tuesday 16th November
19:30

The Croods 2: A New Age

Shang-Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings

Respect

Respect

Romeo & Juliet - National Theatre

Respect

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

No Time To Die

Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Recorded)

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences