North YorkshireThe Regent, Redcar

What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    22nd July
  • Tomorrow
    23rd July
  • Wednesday
    24th July
  • Thursday
    25th July
  • Friday
    26th July
  • Saturday
    27th July
  • Sunday
    28th July
  • Monday
    29th July
  • Tuesday
    30th July
  • Wednesday
    31st July
  • Thursday
    1st August
  • Saturday
    31st August
  • Sunday
    1st September

Despicable Me 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 22nd July
15:15
17:45
Tuesday 23rd July
15:15
17:45
Wednesday 24th July
12:45
15:15
17:45
Thursday 25th July
12:00
14:30



Twisters

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 22nd July
20:15
Tuesday 23rd July
20:15
Wednesday 24th July
20:15
Thursday 25th July
17:00



Deadpool & Wolverine

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
20:00
Friday 26th July
17:00
20:00
Saturday 27th July
17:00
20:00
Sunday 28th July
17:00
20:00
Monday 29th July
17:00
20:00
Tuesday 30th July
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 31st July
17:00
20:00
Thursday 1st August
17:00
20:00


More screenings will be added as we get closer

Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power Of Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 31st August
19:00
Sunday 1st September
14:00



RB&O: The Royal Opera – The Marriage Of Figaro

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
18:30



NT Live: Prima Facie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 12th September
19:30



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th October
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Cinderella

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – The Nutcracker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Opera – The Tales Of Hoffmann

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 15th January 2025
18:45



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Swan Lake

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February 2025
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Romeo And Juliet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th March 2025
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Opera – Turandot

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 1st April 2025
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Opera – Die Walküre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th May 2025
17:00



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Ballet To Broadway: Wheeldon Works

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd May 2025
19:15



Despicable Me 4

Twisters

Despicable Me 4

Twisters

Despicable Me 4

Twisters

Despicable Me 4

Twisters

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power Of Love

Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power Of Love

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences