What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    11th December
  • Tomorrow
    12th December
  • Wednesday
    13th December
  • Thursday
    14th December
  • Friday
    15th December
  • Saturday
    16th December
  • Sunday
    17th December
  • Monday
    18th December
  • Tuesday
    19th December
  • Wednesday
    20th December
  • Thursday
    21st December
  • Friday
    22nd December
  • Saturday
    23rd December

Paddington 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 11th December
17:45
Tuesday 12th December
17:45
Wednesday 13th December
17:45

Daddy's Home 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 11th December
20:15
Tuesday 12th December
20:15
Wednesday 13th December
20:15

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th December
13:15
16:45
20:00
Friday 15th December
17:15
20:30
Saturday 16th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Sunday 17th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Monday 18th December
17:15
20:30
Tuesday 19th December
17:15
20:30
Wednesday 20th December
17:15
20:30
Thursday 21st December
17:15
20:30
Friday 22nd December
17:15
20:30
Saturday 23rd December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Sunday 24th December
15:15
18:30
Tuesday 26th December
15:45
19:00

Ferdinand

We're expecting this film on Friday 22nd December.
Booking will be available soon.

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May 2018
19:00

Paddington 2

Daddy's Home 2

Paddington 2

Daddy's Home 2

Paddington 2

Daddy's Home 2

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Ferdinand

Showing 22nd Dec 2017 (Booking Soon)

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book