What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    27th May
  • Tomorrow
    28th May
  • Monday
    29th May
  • Tuesday
    30th May
  • Wednesday
    31st May
  • Thursday
    1st June
  • Friday
    9th June
  • Saturday
    10th June
  • Thursday
    22nd June
  • Friday
    30th June
  • Thursday
    20th July
  • Saturday
    22nd July
  • Thursday
    27th July

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
13:00
Sunday 28th May
13:00


All Seats - Child's Admission Price!

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
14:45
17:35
20:25
Sunday 28th May
14:45
17:35
20:25
Monday 29th May
14:45
17:35
20:25
Tuesday 30th May
14:45
17:35
20:25
Wednesday 31st May
14:45
17:35
20:25
Thursday 1st June
14:45
17:35
20:25

The Boss Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 29th May
12:20
Tuesday 30th May
12:20
Wednesday 31st May
12:20
Thursday 1st June
12:20

TAKE THAT: Wonderland Live from the O2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 9th June
20:00

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
14:45

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Despicable Me 3

We're expecting this film on Friday 30th June.
Booking will be available soon.

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
19:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Boss Baby

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Boss Baby

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Boss Baby

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Boss Baby

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

TAKE THAT: Wonderland Live from the O2

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

Despicable Me 3

Showing 30th Jun 2017 (Booking Soon)

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book