What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    27th March
  • Tomorrow
    28th March
  • Wednesday
    29th March
  • Thursday
    30th March
  • Thursday
    6th April
  • Friday
    7th April
  • Thursday
    20th April
  • Thursday
    11th May
  • Thursday
    18th May
  • Saturday
    10th June
  • Thursday
    22nd June
  • Thursday
    20th July
  • Thursday
    27th July

Beauty and The Beast

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 27th March
16:50
19:45
Tuesday 28th March
16:50
19:45
Wednesday 29th March
16:50
19:45
Thursday 30th March
16:50
19:45

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

The Boss Baby

We're expecting this film on Friday 7th April.
Booking will be available soon.

Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th April
19:00

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th May
19:00

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th May
19:00

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
14:45

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

The Boss Baby

Showing 7th Apr 2017 (Booking Soon)

Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead (Live) - National Theatre

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book