What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    25th February
  • Tomorrow
    26th February
  • Tuesday
    27th February
  • Wednesday
    28th February
  • Thursday
    1st March
  • Thursday
    22nd March
  • Thursday
    10th May
  • Wednesday
    16th May
  • Saturday
    28th July
  • Sunday
    26th August

Early Man

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 25th February
10:45

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 25th February
12:35

Black Panther

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 25th February
14:55
17:50
20:45
Monday 26th February
17:30
20:30
Tuesday 27th February
17:30
20:30
Wednesday 28th February
17:30
20:30
Thursday 1st March
17:30
20:30

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March
19:00


Please note that Julius Caesar will contain strobe lighting.

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May
19:00

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th May
19:30

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 26th August
15:00

Early Man

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

An American in Paris - The Musical

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book