What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    18th January
  • Tomorrow
    19th January
  • Sunday
    20th January
  • Monday
    21st January
  • Tuesday
    22nd January
  • Wednesday
    23rd January
  • Thursday
    24th January
  • Thursday
    31st January
  • Tuesday
    19th February
  • Tuesday
    14th May
  • Thursday
    27th June

Mary Queen of Scots

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 18th January
17:00
19:50
Saturday 19th January
17:10
20:00
Sunday 20th January
17:10
20:00
Monday 21st January
17:00
19:50
Tuesday 22nd January
17:00
19:50
Wednesday 23rd January
17:00
19:50
Thursday 24th January
17:00
19:50

Mary Poppins Returns

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th January
11:30
Sunday 20th January
14:10

Bumblebee

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th January
14:30
Sunday 20th January
11:30

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January
19:00

E.T. - The Extra-Terrestrial - In Aid of: Excelsior Athletic Development Club

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February
18:00


Presented & In Aid of: Excelsior Athletic Development Club

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May
19:00

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

Mary Queen of Scots

Mary Poppins Returns

Bumblebee

Mary Queen of Scots

Bumblebee

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Queen of Scots

Mary Queen of Scots

Mary Queen of Scots

Mary Queen of Scots

Mary Queen of Scots

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

E.T. - The Extra-Terrestrial - In Aid of: Excelsior Athletic Development Club

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book