What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    25th June
  • Tomorrow
    26th June
  • Wednesday
    27th June
  • Thursday
    28th June
  • Thursday
    5th July
  • Friday
    20th July
  • Saturday
    21st July
  • Sunday
    22nd July
  • Monday
    23rd July
  • Tuesday
    24th July
  • Wednesday
    25th July
  • Thursday
    26th July
  • Saturday
    28th July

Ocean's 8

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 25th June
17:30
20:15
Tuesday 26th June
17:30
20:15
Wednesday 27th June
17:30
20:15
Thursday 28th June
17:30
20:15

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th July
19:20

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th July
17:45
20:30
Saturday 21st July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Sunday 22nd July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Monday 23rd July
17:45
20:30
Tuesday 24th July
17:45
20:30
Wednesday 25th July
17:45
20:30
Thursday 26th July
17:45
20:30

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 26th August
15:00

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book