What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    23rd July
  • Tomorrow
    24th July
  • Monday
    25th July
  • Tuesday
    26th July
  • Wednesday
    27th July
  • Thursday
    28th July
  • Friday
    5th August
  • Saturday
    6th August
  • Sunday
    7th August
  • Monday
    8th August
  • Tuesday
    9th August
  • Wednesday
    10th August
  • Thursday
    11th August

Ice Age: Collision Course

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd July
11:30
Sunday 24th July
15:40
Monday 25th July
15:40
Tuesday 26th July
15:40
Wednesday 27th July
15:40
Thursday 28th July
15:40

The BFG

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd July
13:35
16:15
Sunday 24th July
13:00
17:50
20:30
Monday 25th July
13:00
17:50
20:30
Tuesday 26th July
13:00
17:50
20:30
Wednesday 27th July
13:00
17:50
20:30
Thursday 28th July
13:00
17:50
20:30

André Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert - Via Satellite

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd July
19:00

The Secret Life Of Pets

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 24th July
10:50
Monday 25th July
10:50
Tuesday 26th July
10:50
Wednesday 27th July
10:50
Thursday 28th July
10:50

Suicide Squad

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 5th August
20:35
Saturday 6th August
20:35
Sunday 7th August
20:35
Monday 8th August
20:35
Tuesday 9th August
20:35
Wednesday 10th August
20:35
Thursday 11th August
20:35

Finding Dory

We're expecting this film on Friday 5th August.
Booking will be available soon.

The Deep Blue Sea (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st September
19:00

The Threepenny Opera (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd September
19:00

Miss Saigon: 25th Anniversary Performance

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 16th October
19:30

The Entertainer - Live - Branagh Theatre Company (From the Garrick Theatre London)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th October
19:15

Ice Age: Collision Course

The BFG

André Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert - Via Satellite

The Secret Life Of Pets

The BFG

Ice Age: Collision Course

The Secret Life Of Pets

The BFG

Ice Age: Collision Course

The Secret Life Of Pets

The BFG

Ice Age: Collision Course

The Secret Life Of Pets

The BFG

Ice Age: Collision Course

The Secret Life Of Pets

The BFG

Ice Age: Collision Course

Suicide Squad

Finding Dory

Showing 5th Aug 2016 (Booking Soon)

Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book