What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    29th May
  • Tomorrow
    30th May
  • Tuesday
    31st May
  • Wednesday
    1st June
  • Thursday
    2nd June
  • Thursday
    9th June
  • Friday
    24th June
  • Thursday
    7th July
  • Friday
    8th July
  • Friday
    15th July
  • Thursday
    21st July
  • Friday
    22nd July
  • Saturday
    23rd July

Alice Through the Looking Glass

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 29th May
20:15
Monday 30th May
15:00
17:35
20:15
Tuesday 31st May
15:00
17:35
20:15
Wednesday 1st June
15:00
17:35
20:15
Thursday 2nd June
15:00
17:35
20:15

Robinson Crusoe

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 30th May
13:00
Tuesday 31st May
13:00
Wednesday 1st June
13:00
Thursday 2nd June
13:00

The Audience (Encore) - National Theatre 2015/2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th June
19:00

The Secret Life Of Pets

We're expecting this film on Friday 24th June.
Booking will be available soon.

Romeo and Juliet - Live - Branagh Theatre Company (From the Garrick Theatre London)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th July
19:15

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 8th July.
Booking will be available soon.

Ice Age: Collision Course

We're expecting this film on Friday 15th July.
Booking will be available soon.

Richard III - Live - Almeida Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st July
18:45

The BFG

We're expecting this film on Friday 22nd July.
Booking will be available soon.

André Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert - Via Satellite

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd July
19:00

The Entertainer - Live - Branagh Theatre Company (From the Garrick Theatre London)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th October
19:15

Alice Through the Looking Glass

Robinson Crusoe

Alice Through the Looking Glass

Robinson Crusoe

Alice Through the Looking Glass

Robinson Crusoe

Alice Through the Looking Glass

Robinson Crusoe

Alice Through the Looking Glass

The Audience (Encore) - National Theatre 2015/2016 Season

The Secret Life Of Pets

Showing 24th Jun 2016 (Booking Soon)

Romeo and Juliet - Live - Branagh Theatre Company (From the Garrick Theatre London)

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie

Showing 8th Jul 2016 (Booking Soon)

Ice Age: Collision Course

Showing 15th Jul 2016 (Booking Soon)

Richard III - Live - Almeida Theatre

The BFG

Showing 22nd Jul 2016 (Booking Soon)

André Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert - Via Satellite

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book