What's On at Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st November
  • Tomorrow
    22nd November
  • Thursday
    23rd November
  • Friday
    24th November
  • Saturday
    25th November
  • Sunday
    26th November
  • Monday
    27th November
  • Tuesday
    28th November
  • Wednesday
    29th November
  • Thursday
    30th November
  • Friday
    1st December
  • Thursday
    7th December
  • Saturday
    9th December

Murder on the Orient Express

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st November
21:05
Wednesday 22nd November
21:05
Thursday 23rd November
13:45
21:05

Paddington 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 22nd November
16:30
19:00
Thursday 23rd November
16:30
19:00
Friday 24th November
17:45
Saturday 25th November
13:30
15:55
18:20
Sunday 26th November
15:15
17:45
Monday 27th November
17:45
Tuesday 28th November
17:45
Wednesday 29th November
17:45
Thursday 30th November
15:30
18:00

A Bad Moms Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 24th November
20:15
Saturday 25th November
20:45
Sunday 26th November
20:15
Monday 27th November
20:15
Tuesday 28th November
20:15
Wednesday 29th November
20:15
Thursday 30th November
13:00
20:30

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
11:00
Sunday 26th November
12:45

Justice League

We're expecting this film on Friday 1st December.
Booking will be available soon.

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

The Muppets Christmas Carol

We're expecting this film on Saturday 9th December.
Booking will be available soon.

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th December
16:45
20:00
Friday 15th December
17:15
20:30
Saturday 16th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Sunday 17th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Monday 18th December
17:15
20:30
Tuesday 19th December
17:15
20:30
Wednesday 20th December
17:15
20:30
Thursday 21st December
17:15
20:30
Friday 22nd December
17:15
20:30
Saturday 23rd December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Sunday 24th December
15:15
18:30
Tuesday 26th December
15:45
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May 2018
19:00

Murder on the Orient Express

Paddington 2

Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express

Paddington 2

Paddington 2

A Bad Moms Christmas

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Paddington 2

A Bad Moms Christmas

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Paddington 2

A Bad Moms Christmas

Paddington 2

A Bad Moms Christmas

Paddington 2

A Bad Moms Christmas

Paddington 2

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Paddington 2

Justice League

Showing 1st Dec 2017 (Booking Soon)

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

The Muppets Christmas Carol

Showing 9th Dec 2017 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Tivoli Cinema, Tiverton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book